Red and Orange Gradient
Sunset
BOOKINGS.png

Crete Street Theatre is regularly hired out to many businesses and companies in our local vicinity, these are often local Dance Companies or corporate businesses looking to hold a large number of their staff. The theatre itself is a 156 banked seat style auditorium with a large stage, side stage, dressing rooms and a green room. The venue also features a box office and bar area with large fridges and food heating equipment.

Bookings and Hires can only be made when the venue is available, prices are also on a case by case bases and different hires require different needs.

*Please note; if technical equipment is required, a theatre technician must be on site.

For bookings and hires enquires, contact: info@beenleightheatregroup.com

Crete Street Theatre is managed by an elected committee. These include a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and 3 General Members.

All Committee and Theatre business should be addressed to: info@beenleightheatregroup.com

Individual Details:

President - William Boyd: president@beenleightheatregroup.com

Vice President - Bradley Chapman: bradley.chapman@beenleightheatregroup.com

Treasurer - Aimee Monement: aimee.monement@beenleightheatregroup.com

Secretary - Steven Days: info@beenleightheatregroup.com

GM - Chris Art: chris.art@beenleightheatregroup.com

GM - Sophia Dimopoulos: sophia.dimopoulos@beenleightheatregroup.com

GM - Dominic Bradley: dom.bradley@beenleightheatregroup.com

COMMITTEEDETAILS.png
CSSOCIALS.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

All Crete Street Studio enquiries should be addressed to:

csstudio@beenleightheatregroup.com

CS STUDIO LOGO.jpg

Please note that our phone systems are not manned. You will be automatically sent to voicemail. These voicemails are forwarded to our email. We will endeavour to respond as quick as we can.